Rivers State Gov., Fubara Appoints 8 Commissioners, Forwards Same To The House Of Assembly.

IMG 6216
Sim Fubara.

Governor of Rivers State, Sir Sim Fubara has submitted eight commissioner
nominees to the State House of Assembly led by Rt. Hon. Victor Oko-Jumbo for immediate

nominees were screened yesterday at the Legislative Quaters of the Government
House, awaiting swearing in which would happen anytime from now.

IMG 6215
The list.

8 commissioners nominees screened by the House of Assembly are, Hon. Prince
Charles Bekee, Solomon Eke, Dr. Peter Medee, 
Collins Onunwo, Ho. Elloka Tasie Amadi, Hon. Basoene Joshua Banibo,
Tamabari Sydney Gbara and Dr. Ivy Orluideye Chinedum Chukwuma.