Movie Reviews

The Walking Dead In Order: How To See Every Series Chronologically & By Release Date

Although The Walking Dead is best known for its original series which began in 2010 and lasted for eleven seasons, since then, the franchise has expanded to include several spinoffs and sequels, and now, there are various ways in which a new viewer could experience The Walking Dead universe. At this time, the franchise has the first series, The Walking Dead, along with thirteen spinoff series that have aired, are airing currently, or are set to air within the next year. Overall, this means that there are fourteen series in total that take place in The Walking Dead world, along with the original comics written by Robert Kirkman.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button