Movie Reviews

Seven Kings Must Die Title: Who Are The 7 Kings In The Last Kingdom?

Seven Kings Must Die, the sequel movie to The Last Kingdom, will apparently feature the death of seven kings, but who exactly those seven kings are has not been explicitly stated. Seven Kings Must Die is set to wrap up The Last Kingdom's story, which is bound to end with the famous unification of England under King Athelstan. The Last Kingdom season 5 was the final season of the show, however, Seven Kings Must Die could be setting up future spinoffs for the franchise.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button