PICTORIAL: Tinubu meets National Assembly members-elect

The President-elect, Bola Tinubu, on Monday, met with lawmakers that will constitute the 10th National Assembly.

Those present at the meeting include Orji Kalu, Ahmad Lawan, Abdulaaziz Yari, Adams Oshiomhole, Godswill Akpabio, and Solomon Adeola, among others.

Below are the pictures from the event:

APC Senators 5

APC Senators 4


APC Senators 3

APC Senators 2

APC Senators 1

  • URGENT NEWS: Earn US Dollars directly paid to your account; Nigerians can now earn up to $14,000- $17,000 profiting from premium domain names. Our backend team helps with the entire process. Click here to learn how it works.

  • Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

    Back to top button